Tumblr Themes

Video Post Fri, Feb. 21, 2014 5,035 notes

fynaruto:

89mix:

NARUTO列車

the fandom train

(via legendofnaruto)




Video Post Sun, Feb. 09, 2014 6,325 notes

akatsukihoe:

I remember being scared shitless after this episode

(Source: kitteninspaghetti, via legendofnaruto)




Video Post Thu, Jan. 30, 2014 26,812 notes

tanteitime:

noharaflower:

idratherbeinkonoha:

littlesandmonster:

NO GUYS NO STOP EVERYTHING AND WATCH THIS OKAY!!! You don’t even understand!!!! You wont regret it okay!!

A NEW AGE HAS BEGUN PLEASE SIGNAL BOOST THIS IT MUST BECOME THE NATIONAL ANTHEM SIGNAL BOOST UNTIL OBAMA SEES

FUCKING LEGENDARY. DATTEBAYO. HELL FUCKING YEAH.

w

(via myvirgo)




Photo Post Tue, Jul. 09, 2013 363 notes

(Source: ygladies)




Video Post Sat, May. 04, 2013 13,804 notes

lithharbor:

Naruto 6: Road to Ninja - Genjutsu World

(via joffries)




Video Post Sun, Mar. 17, 2013 4,231 notes

(Source: red-beet-soup, via joffries)




Text Post Fri, Dec. 28, 2012 1 note

Naruto is back on adult swim?!

But it started over? fiuefsiuhdias YAY






Video Post Tue, Dec. 25, 2012 2,156 notes

(Source: thugdaddy, via greglestride)




Video Post Wed, Dec. 05, 2012 8,938 notes

Kid…Don’t say anymore. Haku was…he was hurting inside for you while he battled you guys too. I know, he was too kind. I’m glad we could fight you in the end. Yes, kid, it’s as you say. Shinobi are human too, maybe it’s impossible to become an emotionless tool. It’s my loss.

(Source: misskirijo, via greglestride)




Video Post Thu, Nov. 29, 2012 7,056 notes

(Source: s-aeko, via joffries)



1/182 older »